HERE, THERE, EVERYWHERE

Not to be the girl who extends her birthday for a week (which, let’s face it, I am) but just in case you want more WISH, here’s where I’ll be guest posting/answering delightful questions for the next few days:

Today, Jan. 13th:  The Reading Zone

Thursday, Jan. 14th: Luxury Reading

Friday, Jan. 15th:  The Compulsive Reader

Saturday, Jan. 16th: Book-Lover Carol

Sunday, Jan. 17th: Books Are My Love

(I’ll be back next week to update with more!)

WELLESLEY BOOKSMITH THIS SUNDAY, 1/17!

In real-live-in-person-touring news, I’ll be at the Wellesley Booksmith this Sunday, 1/17, at 2 pm.  It’s going to be a really fun event — I’ve even heard rumor of cupcakes.

Check it out here and stop by if you can!

HAITI HELP

While we’re on a linking roll, why not go here and learn about how you can help Haiti.  (Not the most graceful segue, I know, but it had to happen somehow.)

Or better yet, just text “HAITI” to #90999, and automatically donate $10 to the Red Cross. Truly couldn’t be easier.

(Thanks to The Harry Potter Alliance for spreading the Twitter word.)

Happy Linking!

xoxo

akb

