Everywhere I go on the internet lately I end up reading posts about how important it is to social-network.  Seriously, if half the time I spend reading about social-networking I spent, you know, actually social-networking…well, I’d probably be writing a blog post about something other than social-networking, for starters.

Anyway.  I’m still not completely understanding all of the various linking and exclaiming and posting and cross-posting and photo-posting and DMing and @replying that I’m supposed to be doing, but that’s not to say I don’t understand that it’s important.  I do.  I just don’t fully know how to do it without feeling like a big, braggy, look-at-me weirdo.  Like, I seriously have pre-post-anxiety, I think. Is that a thing? I may need to seek treatment.

But I like writing here.  And since there’s another book coming out soon (look, up top! I finally put up a picture of the new cover!  And it only took me fourteen hours to figure out how to add an image to this blog!) I hope to be spending more time here in the future.

Til then, e-people,

xo

 

