Friends! 

I am SO THRILLED to be coming to NYC for BEA this week! 

First up on the schedule is the Teen Author Carnival at the Jefferson Market Library in Manhattan on Wednesday night. Here’s the full line up of authors and panels:

Image

 

So many amazing authors in one place! Can’t wait to meet those I haven’t met yet (pretty much all of them) and a bunch of cool bloggers and fans, too. The event is open to the public so please come and say hi if you’re in the area. 

Then, on Thursday, I’ll be “walking the floor” at BEA (which I think is a thing people say?) and hoping to score some choice ARCs along the way. If you’ll be there, come find me at the MacMillan booth, where I’ll be signing Tumble & Fall (and anything else you want signed…within reason…) from 3 – 4 pm. 

At some point I will also be eating lunch with upwards of 100 people. So I will be sure to let you know how that goes. 

Off I go to pack and re-pack my suitcase thirty five times before Wednesday. 

xoxo

abc

