It’s official! TUMBLE & FALL is available for purchase today, anywhere books are sold!

I am so happy and excited to share this book with you all. So many people have worked so hard to bring it into book-being. Many, many thanks to the folks at Alloy Entertainment, and FSG (especially the Fierce Reads crew!) It has been an honor to work with so many smart, dedicated and fun people. I feel lucky every day to have this job, but today I’m feeling extra grateful. Thank you, thank you, all.

And a special thanks to all of you amazing book bloggers. I am so very impressed by your professionalism and passion for all things books. The TUMBLE & FALL blog tour has been a blast. (Speaking of which, I’m over at Read Now, Sleep Later today. Go find out what’s in my asteroid emergency kit! (Hint: not much.))

A few of my editors at Alloy, currently on their company retreat, just sent over this hilarious photo. It was on their #tumbleandfall challenge list to create a human pyramid…and…I guess this counts?

 

photo-9

 

 

A for effort, guys. Thanks so much 🙂

 

xoxo

abc

 

